Log in

New Jersey Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

An Affiliate of the American Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

about us

The New Jersey Society of Interventional Pain Physicians is the New Jersey branch of the American Society of Interventional Pain Physicians. The mission of our Society is to educate physicians in the development of safe, cost effective, high quality interventional pain management techniques and safe office practices, to advocate for and facilitate legislation which will promote access to high quality care for New Jersey citizens, and to educate the public, state and other health officials, insurance companies and allied health personal on what treatments are available to alleviate pain and eliminate the problems associated with it.

Executive Board
Andrew Kaufman, MD, Executive Director
Sandeep Rathi, MD, President
Sean Li, MD, Immediate Past President
Steve Aydin, DO, Vice President
Thomas Del Guercio, MD, Treasurer
Matt Skoblar, DO, Secretary
Ferdinand Iannaccone, DO, Director at Large
Kevin Ko, MD, Director at Large
Ali Valimahomed, MD, Director at Large

Past Board members:
Scott Woska, MD, Immediate Past Executive Director
Ed Magaziner, MD, Past Executive Director
Charles Daknis MD, Immediate Past President
Eric Freeman, DO Past President
Peter Staats, MD, Past President
Anil Sharma, MD, Past President
Adam Sackstein, MD, Past President

Members at Large:
Charles Daknis MD, Director
Gabriel Jasper, MD, Chair Evolving Therapies Sub-Committee
Mike O'Hara, MD
Didier Demesmin MD
Baher Yanni MD
Todd Koppel, MD
Ross Nochimson, MD
Wayne Fleischaker, MD

Laurie Clark, Lobbyist

New Jersey Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software